Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

Steve Rendon, President
Director, NMRECA

P.O. Box 354
Chama, NM 87520
steve_r@noraelectric.org

David M. Martinez, Vice President

P.O. Box 445
Canjilon, NM 87515
david@noraelectric.org

Gilbert Martinez, Secretary

P.O. Box 127
Los Ojos, NM 87551
gilbert@noraelectric.org

Leroy Martinez, Treasurer

P.O. Box 217
Cebolla, NM 87518
leroy@noraelectric.org

Tony Casados, Trustee

P.O. Box 186
Tierra Amarilla, NM 87575
tony@noraelectric.org

Michael Gomez, Trustee

P.O. Box 93
Lumberton, NM 87528
michael@noraelectric.org

Antonio Manzanares, Trustee

P.O. Box 307
Tierra Amarilla, NM 87575
antonio@noraelectric.org

Thomas G. Rivas, Trustee

P.O. Box 564
Chama, NM 87520
tomas@noraelectric.org

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo